Seminars


2024

Sat 17 February 10H00 – 19H00 Training – Trainer (Level 3) in STRASBOURG
Sun 18 February 10H00 – 16H30 Training – Trainer (Level 3) in STRASBOURG

Sat 06 April 11H00 – 12H30 Chi Sau – Seminar in COLMAR
Sat 06 April 13H00 – 15H30 Training course in COLMAR
Sat 20 April 10H00 – 19H00 Training – Trainer (Level 1) in STRASBOURG
Sun 21 April 10H00 – 16H30 Training – Trainer (Level 1) in STRASBOURG

Wen 01 and Thu 02 Mai Training – Instructor in CAIRO
Fri 03 Mai Chi Sau – Seminar/Training course in CAIRO
Sat 18 and Sun 19 May 10H30 – 13H00 Whitsun course in MARSEILLE

Sat 08 June 11H00 – 12H30 Chi Sau – Seminar in EISENHÜTTENSTADT
Sat 08 June 13H00 – 15H30 Training course in EISENHÜTTENSTADT
Sun 16 June 11H00 – 12H30 Chi Sau – Seminar in TOULOUSE
Sun 16 June 13H00 – 15H30 Training course in TOULOUSE

29 July – 02 August 10H30 – 13H00 Summer course in KEHL

Sat 05 October 10H00 – 19H00 Training – Instructor in STRASBOURG
Sun 06 October 10H00 – 16H30 Training – Instructor in STRASBOURG

Sat 23 November 11H00 – 12H30 Chi Sau – Seminar in HANNOVER
Sat 23 November 13H00 – 15H30 Training course in HANNOVER

Sat 07 and Sun 08 December Chi Sau – Seminar/Training course in TAHITI
Mon 09 and Tue 10 December Training – Instructor in TAHITI